Who Signed the Pledge?

The following political parties have declared in their election literature that they support a ban on fracking :

The Green Party
People Before Profit
Sinn Féin
Fís Nua

The following tables show candidates who have already signed the pledge:

Click on your constituency.

 Carlow-Kilkenny  Galway East
 Cavan-Monaghan  Galway West
 Clare  Kerry
 Cork East  Kildare North
 Cork North Central  Kildare South
 Cork North West  Laois
 Cork South Central  Limerick
 Cork South West  Limerick City
 Donegal  Longford-Westmeath
 Dublin Bay North  Louth
 Dublin Bay South  Mayo
 Dublin Central  Meath East
 Dublin Fingal  Meath West
 Dublin Mid-West  Offaly
 Dublin North-West  Roscommon-Galway
 Dublin Rathdown  Sligo-Leitrim
 Dublin South Central  Tipperary
 Dublin South-West  Waterford
 Dublin West  Wexford
 Dún Laoghaire  Wicklow